Updates, updates, updates

It’s been a while, but we’re back. Kind of.

The savvy knitters among you may have already realized it, but a pattern I wrote is now featured in Knitty’s Winter issue!

This is very exciting for me, and is part of the reason for my radio silence. I’m working more now on getting my patterns in magazines so that even more people can enjoy them, and I can get paid doing something I love.

So this means a few things:

  1. I will in fact still be updating my blog and Ravelry page, just now it’ll probably be semi-weekly/monthly
  2. This blog will be moving to my upcoming website http://www.hurwichcraft.com . You’ll be able to read articles, download patterns, connect to all my social media pages, get info, commission work, and much more in one easy location.
  3. Speaking of social media HurwichCraft is now on Twitter @HurwichCraft !\
  4. An Oberon post/essay will be forthcoming as part of the Shakespeare Sweaters series.

If you’re checking out this page for the first time, welcome! I assume you liked Oberon so you might also like these

Thanks so much for your continued support, and looking forward to seeing you all wherever this crazy trip takes me.

Leave a comment